Welcome to the Longchamp Boutique in Vaduz

by Huber Fine Watches & Jewellery

Huber’s Longchamp boutique is a tribute to the magnificent interior of the Paris shop of the French luxury leather goods company. Fine wood, leather and lots of fabric evoke memories of the savoir vivre of French flair. The Longchamp boutique offers a wide selection of fine leather goods. The well-known brand, which can be recognised by its logo with the rider alone, has now found a new, additional home in Vaduz.

Experts in leather goods

The 50 m² Longchamp boutique offers accessories for men and women. Longchamp is known worldwide for Le Pliage – the best-selling foldable bag. The leather goods experts also design and produce backpacks, wallets and luggage. We would be delighted to demonstrate the exceptional quality of the goods in the Longchamp boutique.

Embossing and personalisation

Initials, a date, the nickname – embossing turns fine leather goods into highly personal accessories. From small key rings to bags, we individualise all leather goods for you on site. When you buy at the Longchamp Boutique Vaduz, we emboss your accessory free of charge and within a short time.

We will be happy to advise you if you are not sure how best to personalise a gift.

Our opening hours:

Tuesday – Friday: 9:30 – 12:30 & 13:30 – 18:00
Saturdays: 9:30 – 16:00
Closed on Mondays, Sundays and public holidays

 

Our address:

Städtle 4
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

We look forward to your message

Do you have questions about products or availability?

Please feel free to contact us by phone or
by e-mail to us.

longchamp@huber.li

T +423 237 1414

Willkommen in der Longchamp Boutique in Vaduz

by Huber Fine Watches & Jewellery

Die Longchamp Boutique von Huber ist eine Hommage an das prächtige Interieur des Pariser Geschäfts des französischen Luxuslederwarenunternehmens. Edles Holz, Leder und viel Stoff wecken Erinnerungen an das Savoir Vivre des französischen Flairs. In der Longchamp-Boutique findet sich eine grosse Auswahl der edlen Lederwaren wider. Die bekannte Marke, die alleine schon am Logo mit dem Reiter erkannt wird, hat nun in Vaduz eine neue, weitere Heimat gefunden.

Experten der Lederwaren

Die 50 m² grosse Longchamp-Boutique bietet Accessoires für Männer und Frauen. Weltweit bekannt ist Longchamp für die Le Pliage – die meistverkaufte faltbare Tasche. Darüber hinaus entwerfen und produzieren die Experten der Lederwaren Rucksäcke, Brieftaschen und Gepäckstücke. Gerne führen wir Ihnen die aussergewöhnliche Qualität der Waren in der Longchamp-Boutique vor.

Prägen und Personalisieren

Initialen, ein Datum, den Kosenamen – Prägungen verwandeln edle Lederwaren in ganz persönliche Accessoires. Vom kleinen Schlüsselanhänger bis zur Tasche individualisieren wir für Sie alle Lederwaren vor Ort. Beim Kauf in der Longchamp Boutique Vaduz prägen wir Ihr Accessoire kostenlos und innerhalb kurzer Zeit.

Gerne beraten wir Sie, falls Sie unschlüssig sind, wie Sie ein Geschenk am besten personalisieren.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Dienstag – Freitag: 9:30 – 12:30 & 13:30 – 18:00
Samstags: 9:30 – 16:00
Montags, Sonntags und an Feiertagen geschlossen

 

Unsere Adresse:

Städtle 4
9490 Vaduz
Liechtenstein

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht

Sie haben Fragen zu Produkten oder Verfügbarkeit?

Wenden Sie sich gerne telefonisch oder
per E-Mail an uns.

longchamp@huber.li

T +423 237 1414